I NEED A NAP and an EKG

We are having a meeting, I guess I should be paying attention, but I am sooo sleepy, I was about to go out and get some munchies when they called the meeting, now all I can think of is Homer sitting in the power plant talking to the sgt Schultz looking guy and then day dreaming about the land of chocolate. MMMMMM Chocolate.

Oh no someone just asked me something, I just blurted out “viral marketing”, but now I realize they are talking about breakfast.

Is there anything better than Taylor ham on a fresh roll with eggs and cheese and bacon…. Hey that’s an odd feeling in my chest.

2 Comments

  1. DOHHHH!! Someone showed the boss my blog…. EEEEP!!!!

  2. Glassesninja…

    [...] something about glassesninja[...]…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.